Contact

Tel: 760-342-2223
Office Fax: 760-342-2391
Administration Fax: 760-342-0269
E-mail: eldorado@eldoradopoloclub.com
Facebook: facebook.com/eldoradopoloclub
Web: eldoradopoloclub.com

Open: 8am –5pm:  Tues – Sun during the season November – March

Cantina: 7am – Late: Tues – Sunday during the season November – March

Cantina:
Ph: (760)-775-3336

Mailing Address:
Eldorado Polo Club
P.O. Box 1720
La Quinta, CA 92247

Club Address:
50950 Madison Street
Indio, CA 92201

Chukker Line
Daily Game and Practice Schedule
Tel. 760-342-4133
ELDORADO POLO CLUB STAFF

Financial Controller – Diane Thacker
Tel. 760-342-2223
Fax 760-342-0269
Email: diane@eldoradopoloclub.com

Field Supervisor- Miguel Alvarado
Tel. 760-342-2223
Fax 760-342-0269

Polo Manager – Graham Bray
Tel. 760-342-2223
Cell. 760-774-2583
Fax 760-342-2391
Email: grahamjbray@gmail.com

Assistant Polo Manager – Debbie Morrison
Tel. 760-342-2223
Cell. 760-221-6276
Fax 760-342-2391
Email: debbie@eldoradopoloclub.com

Marketing & Events Director – James a’Court
Tel. 760-831-9696
Fax. 760-342-2391
Email: james@eldoradopoloclub.com

Advertising Sales Director – Vanessa Shapiro
Tel. 760-815-2772
Fax 760-342-2391
Email: vanessa@eldoradopoloclub.com

Club Pro of the Polo Academy- Kyle Fargey
Tel. 760-702-0244
Fax 760-342-0269
Email: kyle@eldoradopoloclub.com

* There were errors on the form, please re-check the fields.